My Kids Love These Energy Bites

I came upon a snack that looks unbelievably delicious on Pinterest. One Bowl, All Natural, No-Bake Energy Bites by Heidi on Food Doodles.

Don’t these look delectable?

I used almond butter, honey, oats, shredded coconuts and chocolate chips. My kids love them.

3 responses to “My Kids Love These Energy Bites

  1. I bet your kids loved making them too! Looks delish!

  2. wow they look delicious!! are they soft? they are perfect for mini snacks! come check out our food blog – https://www.facebook.com/NeedleandFork

  3. Once they’re done, you have to keep them cold (I keep them in the freezer) or they fall apart. If you let them warm up, they are plenty soft, but also crumbly. I like them frozen.

Leave a Reply

