I lived through the storm, and have nothing to show for it but a mild TMJ headache

I apologize to everyone for the lack of posts over the last week. I had stressed myself sick over a project that had to be done by a deadline on Thursday, and then it was extended to Friday, and I’m finally getting back into the swing of things. I ground my teeth all night last night though, probably in response to the lack of stress and I now have a lovely headache, but it’s small price to pay. This all serves as evidence that anything that doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.

One response to “I lived through the storm, and have nothing to show for it but a mild TMJ headache

  1. This is a good, common sense article. Very helpful to one who is just finding the resouces about this part. It will certainly help educate me. Loveland CO Chiropractor Loveland CO Chiropractic

Leave a Reply

